Upcoming Action Challenge Events

 

Alexandria Technical & Community College - Alexandria, Minnesota

  • Workshop Day - January 8, 2020
  • Challenge Day - February 20, 2020

  Carrie Hanson   |     carrieh@alextech.edu

Macomb Community College - Warren, Michigan

  • Workshop Day - January 9, 2020
  • Challenge Day - March 26, 2020

  Cathy Meyer   |     cmeyer@masterpneumatic.com

Purdue University - Columbus, Indiana

  • Workshop Day - January 25, 2020
  • Challenge Day - March 7, 2020

  Danielle Sands   |     dsands@purdue.edu

Carlynton Junior/Senior High school - Carnegie, Pennsylvania

  • Workshop Day - February 6, 2020
  • Challenge Day - March 26, 2020

  Christine Simcic   |     ChrisS@wojanis.com

*UPDATE* Waukesha County EXPO Center (Forum Building) - Waukesha, Wisconsin

  • Workshop Day - February 7, 2020
  • Challenge Day - March 13, 2020

  Ryan Hazelwood   |     rhazelwood@priceeng.com

Carpenters' Training Center - Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

  • Workshop Day - February 7, 2020
  • Challenge Day - April 3, 2020

  Sharon Ventrice   |     Sharon@smc.org

Workshop Day: East Early College High School | Challenge Day: Houston Community College - Houston, Texas

  • Workshop Day - February 29, 2020
  • Challenge Day - April 11, 2020

  Sam Saenz   |     SSAENZ3@houstonisd.org

Rocky Grove Firehall - Franklin, Pennsylvania

  • Workshop Day - March 31, 2020
  • Challenge Day - May 12, 2020

  Roy Schmoutz   |     roy.schmoutz@mining.komatsu

» View Past Action Challenge Events