Upcoming Action Challenge Events

 

Joliet Junior College - Joliet, Illinois

  • Workshop Day - September 20, 2019
  • Challenge Day - November 15, 2019

  Amy Murphy   |     amurphy@jjc.edu

Lone Star College Cy-Fair - Katy, Texas

  • Workshop Day - October 5, 2019
  • Challenge Day - November 16, 2019

  Jared Cammon   |     jared.cammon@lonestar.edu

McHenry County College - Crystal Lake, Illinois

  • Workshop Day - October 18, 2019
  • Challenge Day - December 6, 2019

  Jason Parr   |     jparr@dura-bar.com

University of Notre Dame - Notre Dame, Indiana

  • Workshop Day - October 24, 2019
  • Workshop Day - October 25, 2019
  • Challenge Day - January 17, 2020

  Krysten Shoulders   |     krystens@daman.com

Triton College - River Grove, Illinois

  • Workshop Day - October 25, 2019
  • Challenge Day - December 6, 2019

  Bob Hammond   |     bhammond@deltrolfluid.com

Alexandria Technical & Community College - Alexandria, Minnesota

  • Workshop Day - January 8, 2020
  • Challenge Day - February 20, 2020

  Carrie Hanson   |     carrieh@alextech.edu

Macomb Community College - Warren, Michigan

  • Workshop Day - January 9, 2020
  • Challenge Day - March 26, 2020

  Cathy Meyer   |     cmeyer@masterpneumatic.com

Purdue University - Columbus, Indiana

  • Workshop Day - January 25, 2020
  • Challenge Day - March 7, 2020

  Danielle Sands   |     dsands@purdue.edu

Carlynton Junior/Senior High school - Carnegie, Pennsylvania

  • Workshop Day - February 6, 2020
  • Challenge Day - March 26, 2020

  Christine Simcic   |     ChrisS@wojanis.com

Waukesha County Technical College - Waukesha, Wisconsin

  • Workshop Day - February 7, 2020
  • Challenge Day - March 13, 2020

  Ryan Hazelwood   |     rhazelwood@priceeng.com

Carpenters' Training Center - Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

  • Workshop Day - February 7, 2020
  • Challenge Day - April 3, 2020

  Sharon Ventrice   |     Sharon@smc.org

Rocky Grove Firehall - Franklin, Pennsylvania

  • Workshop Day - March 31, 2020
  • Challenge Day - May 12, 2020

  Roy Schmoutz   |     roy.schmoutz@mining.komatsu

» View Past Action Challenge Events