Upcoming Action Challenge Events

 

Joliet Junior College - Joliet, Illinois

  • Workshop Day - September 20, 2019
  • Challenge Day - November 15, 2019

  Amy Murphy   |     amurphy@jjc.edu

Lone Star College Cy-Fair - Katy, Texas

  • Workshop Day - October 5, 2019
  • Challenge Day - November 16, 2019

  Jared Cammon   |     jared.cammon@lonestar.edu

Milwaukee School of Engineering - Milwaukee, Wisconsin

  • Workshop Day - October 7, 2019
  • Challenge Day - November 11, 2019

  Tom Wanke   |     wanke@msoe.edu

University of Notre Dame - Notre Dame, Indiana

  • Workshop Day - October 24, 2019
  • Workshop Day - October 25, 2019
  • Challenge Day - January 17, 2020

  Krysten Shoulders   |     krystens@daman.com

Triton College - River Grove, Illinois

  • Workshop Day - October 25, 2019
  • Challenge Day - December 6, 2019

  Bob Hammond   |     bhammond@deltrolfluid.com

Carlynton Junior/Senior High school - Carnegie, Pennsylvania

  • Workshop Day - February 6, 2020
  • Challenge Day - March 26, 2020

  Christine Simcic   |     ChrisS@wojanis.com

Waukesha County Technical College - Waukesha, Wisconsin

  • Workshop Day - February 7, 2020
  • Challenge Day - March 13, 2020

  Sarah Meekma   |     smeekma@priceeng.com

Rocky Grove Firehall - Franklin, Pennsylvania

  • Workshop Day - March 31, 2020
  • Challenge Day - May 12, 2020

  Roy Schmoutz   |     roy.schmoutz@mining.komatsu

» View Past Action Challenge Events