Upcoming Action Challenge Events

 

Macomb Community College - Detroit, Michigan

  • Workshop Day - January 24, 2017
  • Challenge Day - March 28, 2017

  Cathy Meyer   |     cmeyer@masterpneumatic.com

Cleveland Community College - Shelby, North Carolina

  • Workshop Day - February 7, 2017
  • Challenge Day - May 2, 2017

  Anita Ware   |     afware@clevelandcountyschools.org

Purdue University - Columbus, Indiana

  • Workshop Day - February 18, 2017
  • Challenge Day - May 13, 2017

  Erika Bonnett   |     ebonnett@purdue.edu

Waukesha County Technical College - Pewaukee, Wisconsin

  • Workshop Day - February 24, 2017
  • Challenge Day - March 31, 2017

  Sarah Meekma   |     smeekma@priceeng.com

Joliet Junior College - Joliet, Illinois

  • Workshop Day - February 24, 2017
  • Challenge Day - April 28, 2017

  Frank J. Breier   |     Breier_Frank_J@cat.com

Waukesha STEM Academy - Waukesha, Wisconsin

  • Workshop Day - March 17, 2017
  • Challenge Day - April 28, 2017

  James Murray   |     jmurray@waukesha.k12.wi.us

» View Past Action Challenge Events