Past Action Challenge Events

 

Waukesha CountyTechnical College - Waukesha, Wisconsin

  • Workshop Day - March 2, 2018
  • Challenge Day - April 13, 2018

  Sarah Meekma   |     smeekma@priceeng.com

- Allegheny County, Pennsylvania

  • Workshop Day - February 8, 2018
  • Challenge Day - March 15, 2018

  Christine Simcic   |     ChrisS@wojanis.com

Macomb Community College - Warren, Michigan

  • Workshop Day - January 24, 2018
  • Challenge Day - March 27, 2018

  Cathy Meyer   |     cmeyer@masterpneumatic.com

Bethel Community College - Mishawaka, Indiana

  • Workshop Day - January 17, 2018
  • Challenge Day - March 17, 2018

  Krysten Shoulders   |     

Alexandria Technical and Community College - Alexandria, Minnesota

  • Workshop Day - January 5, 2018
  • Challenge Day - February 14, 2018

  Carrie Hanson   |     carrieh@alextech.edu

Harper College - Palatine, Illinois

  • Workshop Day - November 17, 2017
  • Workshop Day - January 11, 2018

  Bob Hammond   |     bhammond@deltrolfluid.com

Milwaukee School of Engineering - Milwaukee, Wisconsin

  • Workshop Day - October 9, 2017
  • Challenge Day - November 13, 2017

  Tom Wanke   |     wanke@msoe.edu

Waukesha STEM Academy - Waukesha, Wisconsin

  • Workshop Day - March 17, 2017
  • Challenge Day - April 28, 2017

  James Murray   |     jmurray@waukesha.k12.wi.us

Joliet Junior College - Joliet, Illinois

  • Workshop Day - February 24, 2017
  • Challenge Day - April 28, 2017

  Frank J. Breier   |     Breier_Frank_J@cat.com

Waukesha County Technical College - Pewaukee, Wisconsin

  • Workshop Day - February 24, 2017
  • Challenge Day - March 31, 2017

  Sarah Meekma   |     smeekma@priceeng.com

Purdue University - Columbus, Indiana

  • Workshop Day - February 18, 2017
  • Challenge Day - April 15, 2017

  Erika Bonnett   |     ebonnett@purdue.edu

Cleveland Community College - Shelby, North Carolina

  • Workshop Day - February 7, 2017
  • Challenge Day - May 2, 2017

  Anita Ware   |     afware@clevelandcountyschools.org

Carpenters Training Center - Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

  • Workshop Day - February 2, 2017
  • Challenge Day - March 23, 2017

  Stacey Dranikoski   |     StaceyD@smc.org

Macomb Community College - Detroit, Michigan

  • Workshop Day - January 24, 2017
  • Challenge Day - March 28, 2017

  Cathy Meyer   |     cmeyer@masterpneumatic.com

Bennett's Mill Middle School - Fayetteville, Georgia

  • Workshop Day - January 20, 2017
  • Challenge Day - March 3, 2017

  Susan Hall   |     hall.susan@mail.fcboe.org

Chagrin Falls Middle School - Chagrin Falls, Ohio

  • Workshop Day - January 13, 2017
  • Challenge Day - March 10, 2017

  Nic Copley   |     Nic.Copley@Parker.com

Bethel College - Mishawaka, Indiana

  • Workshop Day - January 12, 2017
  • Workshop Day - January 13, 2017
  • Challenge Day - March 3, 2017

  Sonia Cook   |     soniac@daman.com

Alexandria Technical & Community College - Alexandria, Minnesota

  • Workshop Day - January 4, 2017
  • Challenge Day - February 22, 2017

  Carrie Hanson   |     carrieh@alextech.edu

Cooper Middle School - Austell, Georgia

  • Workshop Day - December 16, 2016
  • Challenge Day - January 27, 2017

  Diane Goldsberry   |     diane.goldsberry@cobbk12.org


» View Current / Upcoming Action Challenge Events